Sunday, April 15, 2012

FatCat Demo Re-shuffle

So the kind folk over at FatCat Records who used to host demo's they liked on their own site, have done the old digital re-shuffle and moved everything over to SoundCloud. They hosted from me I Couldn't Offend You If I Tried, Amputations and Dead As Stone, and in this re-shuffle two out of the three fell by the wayside but they still host probably the best of the three 'I Couldn't Offend You If I Tried' at the below url. The other ones can still be unearthed on my music page

My Demo Page

The Demo Archive

No comments:

Post a Comment